APRCA Reference Desk Contact Information
Phone: 907-474-6400
Fax: 907-474-6365

Books, Periodicals, Rare Books and Rare Maps
Katherine Arndt, Alaska and Polar Regions Bibliographer, Curator of Rare Books and Rare Maps
231 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-6671

Oral History Leslie McCartney, Curator of Oral History
229 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-7737

Robyn Russell, Oral History Collection Manager
219A Rasmuson Library

Project Jukebox
Leslie McCartney, Curator of Oral History, or call 907-474-7737

University Archives, Historical Manuscripts, & Historical Photographs
Della Hall, Associate Archivist
219 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5590

Charles Hilton, Assistant Archivist
213 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-6400

Ulyana Korotkova, Processing Assistant
210D Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5003

Lisa Morris, Processing Assistant
213 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-1895

Erin Wahl, Assistant Archivist
214A Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-2791

Film and Video Archives
Angela Schmidt, Film Archivist
345 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5357

Derwin Teague, A/V Technician
348 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-7237

Alaska Native Language Archive (ANLA)
Siri Tuttle, Director of the Alaska Native Language Archive (ANLA)
234 Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5708 or

AHP CPSU and ANCSA 14(h)(1) Historical Places and Cemetery Sites Collection
Robert Drozda, ANCSA Project Director
203B Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-7579

Associated Professors
Marvin Falk, Professor Emeritus
203A Rasmuson Library
(907) 474-5915

Location Physical Location
2nd Floor
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska

Mailing Address
Alaska and Polar Regions Collections & Archives
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
P.O. Box 756808
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6808

This page was last modified on August 3, 2016